Chairish doesn't even allow reviews of buyers. But you can find the good sellers because they are selling on other platforms: 1st Dibs, Ruby Lane, Etsy, Facebook, Instagram, ebay, etc. . I am an interior designer in boston it's time for me to sell many items.why all the bad seller reviews of chairish? Estimation With some eBay sellers, it can be hard for them to give you an exact number for shipping costs. This is just not acceptable and WAY too much of a hassle for buyers. Waiting to return and I better get a full refund. Kho St Cng Trnh Ngm kent, wa police news today. The end! It's the same thing at any of these sites - as well as antique and vintage stores - if you don't know your stuff, it's easy to get ripped off. I bought a set of chairs and then returned them due to comfort. We need to support businesses that support us and stop sites like chairish! I promise! .css-d1h32f{color:#000000;display:block;font-family:Visuelt,Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif;font-weight:bold;margin-bottom:0;margin-top:0;-webkit-text-decoration:none;text-decoration:none;-webkit-text-stroke:0;}@media (any-hover: hover){.css-d1h32f:hover{color:link-hover;}}@media(max-width: 48rem){.css-d1h32f{font-size:1.0625rem;line-height:1.2;margin-bottom:0.3125rem;}}@media(min-width: 40.625rem){.css-d1h32f{font-size:1.125rem;line-height:1.2;margin-bottom:0.3125rem;}}@media(min-width: 64rem){.css-d1h32f{font-size:1.25rem;line-height:1.2;margin-bottom:0.625rem;}}Affordable Home Decor That Looks Super Luxurious, 20 Best Deals from Wayfair's Surprise Spring Sale, Shop Iris Apfel's Chic New Ruggable Collection, The Presidents' Day Mattress Deals to Shop Now, The Presidents' Day Furniture Sales to Know About, Amazon's Having a Sale on Home Organizing Items, The Best Saatva Presidents' Day Sales to Shop, 12 Amazon Presidents' Day Deals You Can't Miss, There's an Amazon Rug Sale With Deals at Just $40, Black-Owned Home Stores You Need to Know About, There's a Major Amazon Plants Sale Right Now, Get Up to 50% Off