So I dont know if this guide is outdated at all, but after following it carefully, Nemesis gets stuck at 99% no matter what mods i use, Ive tried installing it via both Mod Organiser 2s virtual file directory, and tested it directly in my Data folder, getting the exact same result. i even uninstalled CGO and AGO with 360 Movement Behavior just to be sure they are not the cause and tried different variations with them. I went back to my Skyrim SE LO and updated it and went to rerun Nemesis. FNis and nemesis conflict with each other. so basically the app just close at 3% Windows Search "Settings" > Update & Security > Windows Security > Virus & Threat Protection > Manage Settings (under Virus & Threat Protection Settings) > Exclusions > Add Or Remove Exclusions > Add An Exclusion (select folder). Thanks for pointing to the solution! Now everthing works, Ultimate Combat-CGO-AGO. This is my first time with it I downloaded the previous version 0.83c just now and that fixed the issue. Weird. . So in order to use CGO do I need Nemesis? This repository has been archived by the owner on May 14, 2022. I hope its more clear. But you just want two handed. When I updated the Engine it would crash at 2%. If you dont want a certain animation, then you would simply delete that file from the mods contents before running the engine, and it wont be available. Hey, im trying to call on a custom animation for a npc using a script, Where exactly would ai go for this? Note: This is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising, and problematic (harassment, fighting, or rude) posts. If you guys looking for the guide to run Fnis with nemesis. I've attached logs here. It's likely a folder conflict: Copy the "meshes, Nemesis_Engine and scripts folders" out of the Nemesis.Unlimited.Behavior.Engine.-beta" folder and paste them into the Skyrim Data folder. Failed to Run FNIS When FNIS isn't even installed. Worked perfect the first time updating than the closure at like 12% any other time. The firs