"A great pass from Danny Gallegos, senior captain. "You can't begin to realize what this means down here," Shanklin says. And tied them to the goal so he could have a field goal. A few decades ago, a player whose name has been forgottenmade it through the fourth preseason game, but the team cut him right before he would have made his NFL debut on Monday Night Football. LaDon isn't sure what number his pulse hit in his Paul Brown Stadium seat as Evan came on the field for Sunday's last play. Cloudflare Ray ID: 7a27aadf9bb7b782 For Him, Through Him, Because of Him! he tweeted. McPherson has been playing football for the Cincinnati Bengals since 2021. But it was McPherson who used that old head to get MVP. On Monday, Davidson says a few of those T-shirts moved. McPherson scored both goals. This is what I do for a living, so its my job to stay cool, calm and collected in moments like those. Evan was While his parents worked, Evan went out to the cages and spent hours perfecting his swing. All-in approach pays off for Rams Evan McPherson is not married just yet; Evan asked his high school sweetheart Gracie Grout to be his wife on July 14, 2021, at Cragsmere Manor. "PVC pipe. 1 kicker in the 2022 high school class) were still star soccer players. Give Light and the People Will Find Their Own Way, Bengals kicker Evan McPherson files trademark application for 'Money Mac', Burrow: Bengals kicker McPherson called game-winning field goal on sideline. Evans dad LaDon was born Gary LaDon McPherson on August 9, 1968. Ive known he was the one from the start Heres to pursuing this life together. And I said 'are you going to be like your bother?' Gracie Goat is an Auburn University student who has been dating Evan since he was in ninth school. It made me grow up a lot quicker and learn how to handle myself.. Not with a manufactured, over-the-top bravado meant to convince himself as much as others that he's great. NFL draft questions for teams in the top 10: Will the Colts trade up?