Unless it is full of complete beginners, you should be able to sense the confident students in the room. Look forward to seeing you soon. WebThe average cost for dance lessons is $60 per hour. This is necessary to enable you to perform hip lifts, which well cover below. WebCheck Fees for various classes on UrbanPro Monthly Fee for 1-1 Classes $0 - $0 for 12 classes per month Hourly Fee for 1-1 Classes $0 - $0 Monthly Fee for Group Classes $0 - $0 for 12 classes per month Hourly Fee for Group Classes $0 - $0 Monthly Fee for Belly Dance Classes at home $0 - $0 for 12 classes per month Online Subscription to Belly Dance Courses, Online Belly Dance Teacher Training Certification Level 1. I am a keen dancer with over 8 years of experience in teaching Bharathanatyam. This is necessary to allow you to do hip lifts, which well cover below. A wide range of websites are offering belly dance lessons, but some of them are paid. Wednesday classes, Intermediate Choreoghphy 6pm will be held on April 5, 12, 19, 26. There are a lot of belly dance teachers and classes, and I didn't want to choose the wrong classes or teacher who might put me off belly dance all together! The location of your lessons (at home, online, or an outside location) the duration and frequency of your classes. I am a vocal (Indian classical) and a kathak dance teacher. The location of your lessons (at home, online, or an outside location) the duration and frequency of your classes. Private Lessons $50/hour/person Please email bellydance.anaya@gmail.com for more information. CORPORATE CLASSES AT OFFICE LOCATION DANCE/FITNESS LESSONS: 1-hour dance or fitness training for groups (up to 15) we travel to your office: Rs.3500 per session of 1 hour (1 instructor). The students have the liberty to hire private instructors if they want customized lessons. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills,